Term Dates

2022

Term 1 

Thursday, 28 January - Friday, 08 April

Term 2 

Tuesday, 26 April - Friday, 01 July

Term 3 

Monday, 18 July - Friday, 23 September

Term 4 

Monday, 11 October - Friday, 16 December

2023

Term 1 

Friday, 27 January - Thursday, 06 April

Term 2 

Monday, 24 April - Friday, 30 June

Term 3 

Monday, 17 July - Friday, 22 September

Term 4 

Monday, 09 October - Friday, 19 December